Chess League   Chess League Logo
 
Leinster Chess Union
Home  |  Leinster Chess Union  |  League Table  |  Cross Table  |  Teams and Players  |  Points Table
Div 1 Armstrong Cup 2022 - 2023
Round 1
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 08 Oct 22BallinasloeBray / Greystones5 ½  –  2 ½
Wed 28 Sep 22St. Benildus BSt. Benildus A2 ½  –  5 ½
Sat 01 Oct 22MalahideDublin3 ½  –  4 ½
Wed 28 Sep 22Dun LaoghaireKnights of Éanna / Rathmines3 ½  –  4 ½
Sat 01 Oct 22KilkennyElm Mount6  –  2
Sat 01 Oct 22Gonzaga AGonzaga B4 ½  –  3 ½
Round 2
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Wed 12 Oct 22Bray / GreystonesSt. Benildus B3  –  5
Sat 15 Oct 22DublinBallinasloe6 ½  –  1 ½
Wed 12 Oct 22St. Benildus ADun Laoghaire6 ½  –  1 ½
Mon 10 Oct 22Elm MountMalahide6  –  2
Fri 14 Oct 22Knights of Éanna / RathminesGonzaga A4  –  4
Sat 15 Oct 22Gonzaga BKilkenny5 ½  –  2 ½
Round 3
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 05 Nov 22DublinBray / Greystones5  –  3
Wed 26 Oct 22Dun LaoghaireSt. Benildus B3  –  5
Sat 05 Nov 22 BallinasloeElm Mount
Sat 05 Nov 22 Gonzaga ASt. Benildus A
Sat 05 Nov 22MalahideGonzaga B4  –  4
Sat 05 Nov 22KilkennyKnights of Éanna / Rathmines3  –  5
Round 4
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 19 Nov 22Bray / GreystonesDun Laoghaire2 ½  –  5 ½
Mon 14 Nov 22Elm MountDublin6 ½  –  1 ½
Wed 16 Nov 22St. Benildus BGonzaga A1 ½  –  6 ½
Sat 19 Nov 22Gonzaga BBallinasloe4 ½  –  3 ½
Sat 19 Nov 22St. Benildus AKilkenny3 ½  –  4 ½
Fri 18 Nov 22Knights of Éanna / RathminesMalahide6  –  2
Round 5
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Mon 09 Jan 23 Elm MountBray / Greystones
Sat 14 Jan 23 Gonzaga ADun Laoghaire
Sat 14 Jan 23 DublinGonzaga B
Sat 14 Jan 23 KilkennySt. Benildus B
Sat 14 Jan 23 BallinasloeKnights of Éanna / Rathmines
Sat 14 Jan 23 MalahideSt. Benildus A
Round 6
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 11 Feb 23 Bray / GreystonesGonzaga A
Sat 04 Feb 23 Gonzaga BElm Mount
Sat 04 Feb 23 Dun LaoghaireKilkenny
Fri 03 Feb 23 Knights of Éanna / RathminesDublin
Wed 25 Jan 23 St. Benildus BMalahide
Sat 04 Feb 23 St. Benildus ABallinasloe
Round 7
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 18 Feb 23 Gonzaga BBray / Greystones
Sat 18 Feb 23 KilkennyGonzaga A
Mon 13 Feb 23 Elm MountKnights of Éanna / Rathmines
Sat 18 Feb 23 MalahideDun Laoghaire
Sat 18 Feb 23 DublinSt. Benildus A
Sat 18 Feb 23 BallinasloeSt. Benildus B
Round 8
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 04 Mar 23 Bray / GreystonesKilkenny
Fri 03 Mar 23 Knights of Éanna / RathminesGonzaga B
Sat 04 Mar 23 Gonzaga AMalahide
Wed 01 Mar 23 St. Benildus AElm Mount
Sat 04 Mar 23 Dun LaoghaireBallinasloe
Wed 01 Mar 23 St. Benildus BDublin
Round 9
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Fri 24 Mar 23 Knights of Éanna / RathminesBray / Greystones
Sat 25 Mar 23 MalahideKilkenny
Sat 25 Mar 23 Gonzaga BSt. Benildus A
Sat 25 Mar 23 BallinasloeGonzaga A
Mon 13 Mar 23 Elm MountSt. Benildus B
Sat 25 Mar 23 DublinDun Laoghaire
Round 10
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 15 Apr 23 Bray / GreystonesMalahide
Wed 05 Apr 23 St. Benildus AKnights of Éanna / Rathmines
Sat 15 Apr 23 KilkennyBallinasloe
Wed 05 Apr 23 St. Benildus BGonzaga B
Sat 15 Apr 23 Gonzaga ADublin
Wed 05 Apr 23 Dun LaoghaireElm Mount
Round 11
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 06 May 23 St. Benildus ABray / Greystones
Sat 06 May 23 BallinasloeMalahide
Sat 06 May 23 Knights of Éanna / RathminesSt. Benildus B
Sat 06 May 23 DublinKilkenny
Sat 06 May 23 Gonzaga BDun Laoghaire
Sat 06 May 23 Elm MountGonzaga A