Chess League   Chess League Logo
 
Leinster Chess Union
Home  |  Leinster Chess Union  |  League Table  |  Cross Table  |  Teams and Players  |  Points Table
Div 3 Ennis Shield 2022 - 2023
Round 1
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Fri 07 Oct 22Knights of Éanna / RathminesSt. Benildus3 ½  –  2 ½
Sat 08 Oct 22DublinKilkenny4  –  2
Sat 01 Oct 22SkerriesCurragh3 ½  –  2 ½
Sat 01 Oct 22BalbrigganDroghedaNull & Void
Sat 01 Oct 22PhibsboroGorey3 ½  –  2 ½
Thu 29 Sep 22PortmarnockLucan2 ½  –  3 ½
Round 2
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Wed 19 Oct 22St. BenildusDublin1 ½  –  4 ½
Sat 22 Oct 22CurraghKnights of Éanna / Rathmines2 ½  –  3 ½
Sat 22 Oct 22KilkennyBalbriggan4 ½  –  1 ½
Sat 15 Oct 22GoreySkerries5  –  1
Sat 15 Oct 22DroghedaPortmarnockNull & Void
Thu 13 Oct 22LucanPhibsboro3 ½  –  2 ½
Round 3
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 05 Nov 22CurraghSt. Benildus1 ½  –  4 ½
Sat 12 Nov 22BalbrigganDublin3  –  3
Sat 05 Nov 22Knights of Éanna / RathminesGorey2  –  4
Sat 12 Nov 22PortmarnockKilkenny1 ½  –  4 ½
Tue 25 Oct 22SkerriesLucan3  –  3
Sat 12 Nov 22PhibsboroDroghedaNull & Void
Round 4
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 03 Dec 22St. BenildusBalbriggan2  –  4
Sat 19 Nov 22GoreyCurragh5  –  1
Tue 22 Nov 22DublinPortmarnock4 ½  –  1 ½
Thu 17 Nov 22LucanKnights of Éanna / Rathmines3  –  3
Sat 03 Dec 22KilkennyPhibsboro6  –  0
Sat 03 Dec 22DroghedaSkerriesNull & Void
Round 5
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 14 Jan 23 GoreySt. Benildus
Sat 14 Jan 23 PortmarnockBalbriggan
Sat 14 Jan 23 CurraghLucan
Mon 09 Jan 23 PhibsboroDublin
Sat 14 Jan 23 Knights of Éanna / RathminesDrogheda
Sat 21 Jan 23 SkerriesKilkenny
Round 6
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Wed 01 Feb 23 St. BenildusPortmarnock
Sat 04 Feb 23 LucanGorey
Sat 04 Feb 23 BalbrigganPhibsboro
Sat 04 Feb 23 DroghedaCurragh
Tue 31 Jan 23 DublinSkerries
Sat 11 Feb 23 KilkennyKnights of Éanna / Rathmines
Round 7
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Thu 16 Feb 23 LucanSt. Benildus
Mon 13 Feb 23 PhibsboroPortmarnock
Sat 18 Feb 23 GoreyDrogheda
Sat 18 Feb 23 SkerriesBalbriggan
Sat 25 Feb 23 CurraghKilkenny
Fri 24 Feb 23 Knights of Éanna / RathminesDublin
Round 8
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Wed 08 Mar 23 St. BenildusPhibsboro
Sat 04 Mar 23 DroghedaLucan
Thu 02 Mar 23 PortmarnockSkerries
Sat 11 Mar 23 KilkennyGorey
Sat 04 Mar 23 BalbrigganKnights of Éanna / Rathmines
Sat 11 Mar 23 DublinCurragh
Round 9
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 25 Mar 23 DroghedaSt. Benildus
Tue 21 Mar 23 SkerriesPhibsboro
Sat 01 Apr 23 LucanKilkenny
Fri 24 Mar 23 Knights of Éanna / RathminesPortmarnock
Sat 01 Apr 23 GoreyDublin
Sat 25 Mar 23 CurraghBalbriggan
Round 10
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Wed 26 Apr 23 St. BenildusSkerries
Sat 22 Apr 23 KilkennyDrogheda
Mon 03 Apr 23 PhibsboroKnights of Éanna / Rathmines
Tue 18 Apr 23 DublinLucan
Sat 15 Apr 23 PortmarnockCurragh
Sat 15 Apr 23 BalbrigganGorey
Round 11
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 06 May 23 KilkennySt. Benildus
Sat 06 May 23 Knights of Éanna / RathminesSkerries
Sat 06 May 23 DroghedaDublin
Sat 06 May 23 CurraghPhibsboro
Sat 06 May 23 LucanBalbriggan
Sat 06 May 23 GoreyPortmarnock