Chess League   
 
Leinster Chess Union
Home  |  Leinster Chess Union  |  League Table  |  Cross Table  |  Teams and Players  |  Points Table
Div 3 Ennis Shield 2017 - 2018
Round 1
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 16 Sep 17CurraghCavan2  –  4
Sat 16 Sep 17DroghedaSt Benildus3  –  3
Sat 16 Sep 17SkerriesEnniscorthy3  –  3
Sat 16 Sep 17RathminesLongford2 ½  –  3 ½
Mon 18 Sep 17MalahidePhibsboro4  –  2
Round 2
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 07 Oct 17CavanDrogheda1 ½  –  4 ½
Sat 07 Oct 17EnniscorthyCurragh2 ½  –  3 ½
Wed 04 Oct 17St BenildusInchicore5  –  1
Sat 07 Oct 17LongfordSkerries2  –  4
Thu 28 Sep 17PhibsboroRathmines5 ½  –  ½
Round 3
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 21 Oct 17EnniscorthyCavan5  –  1
Sat 21 Oct 17InchicoreDrogheda3  –  3
Sat 21 Oct 17CurraghLongford4  –  2
Mon 16 Oct 17 MalahideSt Benildus
Tue 17 Oct 17SkerriesPhibsboro6  –  0
Round 4
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 04 Nov 17CavanInchicore2 ½  –  3 ½
Sat 04 Nov 17LongfordEnniscorthy3  –  3
Sat 04 Nov 17DroghedaMalahide3  –  3
Sat 04 Nov 17PhibsboroCurragh4  –  2
Wed 25 Oct 17St BenildusRathmines3  –  3
Round 5
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 25 Nov 17LongfordCavan4 ½  –  1 ½
Mon 13 Nov 17MalahideInchicore5 ½  –  ½
Sat 25 Nov 17 EnniscorthyPhibsboro
Sat 25 Nov 17RathminesDrogheda1 ½  –  4 ½
Tue 07 Nov 17SkerriesSt Benildus2 ½  –  3 ½
Round 6
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 13 Jan 18 CavanMalahide
Sat 13 Jan 18 PhibsboroLongford
Thu 11 Jan 18 InchicoreRathmines
Sat 13 Jan 18 DroghedaSkerries
Sat 13 Jan 18 St BenildusCurragh
Round 7
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 03 Feb 18 PhibsboroCavan
Mon 22 Jan 18 RathminesMalahide
Tue 23 Jan 18 SkerriesInchicore
Sat 03 Feb 18 EnniscorthySt Benildus
Sat 03 Feb 18 CurraghDrogheda
Round 8
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 17 Feb 18 CavanRathmines
Mon 05 Feb 18 MalahideSkerries
Sat 17 Feb 18 St BenildusLongford
Sat 17 Feb 18 InchicoreCurragh
Sat 17 Feb 18 DroghedaEnniscorthy
Round 9
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Tue 27 Feb 18 SkerriesRathmines
Thu 01 Mar 18 PhibsboroSt Benildus
Sat 03 Mar 18 CurraghMalahide
Sat 03 Mar 18 LongfordDrogheda
Sat 03 Mar 18 EnniscorthyInchicore
Round 10
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 14 Apr 18 CavanSkerries
Sat 14 Apr 18 RathminesCurragh
Sat 14 Apr 18 DroghedaPhibsboro
Sat 14 Apr 18 MalahideEnniscorthy
Sat 14 Apr 18 InchicoreLongford
Round 11
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sun 29 Apr 18 St BenildusCavan
Sun 29 Apr 18 CurraghSkerries
Sun 29 Apr 18 EnniscorthyRathmines
Sun 29 Apr 18 PhibsboroInchicore
Sun 29 Apr 18 LongfordMalahide