Chess League   
 
Leinster Chess Union
Home  |  Leinster Chess Union  |  League Table  |  Cross Table  |  Teams and Players  |  Points Table
Div 3 Ennis Shield 2017 - 2018
Round 1
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 16 Sep 17CurraghCavan2  –  4
Sat 16 Sep 17DroghedaSt Benildus3  –  3
Sat 16 Sep 17SkerriesEnniscorthy3  –  3
Sat 16 Sep 17RathminesLongford2 ½  –  3 ½
Mon 18 Sep 17MalahidePhibsboro4  –  2
Round 2
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 07 Oct 17CavanDrogheda2 ½  –  3 ½
Sat 07 Oct 17EnniscorthyCurragh2 ½  –  3 ½
Wed 04 Oct 17St BenildusInchicore5  –  1
Sat 07 Oct 17LongfordSkerries2  –  4
Thu 28 Sep 17PhibsboroRathmines5 ½  –  ½
Round 3
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 21 Oct 17EnniscorthyCavan5  –  1
Sat 21 Oct 17InchicoreDrogheda4  –  2
Sat 21 Oct 17CurraghLongford4  –  2
Mon 16 Oct 17MalahideSt Benildus4  –  2
Tue 17 Oct 17SkerriesPhibsboro6  –  0
Round 4
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 04 Nov 17CavanInchicore2 ½  –  3 ½
Sat 04 Nov 17LongfordEnniscorthy3  –  3
Sat 04 Nov 17DroghedaMalahide2  –  4
Sat 04 Nov 17PhibsboroCurragh4  –  2
Wed 25 Oct 17St BenildusRathmines3  –  3
Round 5
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 25 Nov 17LongfordCavan4 ½  –  1 ½
Mon 13 Nov 17MalahideInchicore5 ½  –  ½
Sat 25 Nov 17EnniscorthyPhibsboro2 ½  –  3 ½
Sat 25 Nov 17RathminesDrogheda2 ½  –  3 ½
Tue 07 Nov 17SkerriesSt Benildus2 ½  –  3 ½
Round 6
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 13 Jan 18CavanMalahide1 ½  –  4 ½
Sat 13 Jan 18PhibsboroLongford1 ½  –  4 ½
Thu 11 Jan 18InchicoreRathmines1 ½  –  4 ½
Sat 13 Jan 18DroghedaSkerries3 ½  –  2 ½
Sat 13 Jan 18St BenildusCurragh4  –  2
Round 7
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 03 Feb 18PhibsboroCavan2 ½  –  3 ½
Mon 22 Jan 18RathminesMalahide1  –  5
Tue 23 Jan 18SkerriesInchicore4 ½  –  1 ½
Sat 03 Feb 18EnniscorthySt Benildus4 ½  –  1 ½
Sat 03 Feb 18CurraghDrogheda2 ½  –  3 ½
Round 8
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 17 Feb 18CavanRathmines2 ½  –  3 ½
Mon 05 Feb 18MalahideSkerries4  –  2
Sat 17 Feb 18St BenildusLongford4 ½  –  1 ½
Sat 17 Feb 18InchicoreCurragh3 ½  –  2 ½
Sat 17 Feb 18DroghedaEnniscorthy2 ½  –  3 ½
Round 9
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Tue 27 Feb 18SkerriesRathmines4  –  2
Thu 01 Mar 18PhibsboroSt Benildus3  –  3
Sat 03 Mar 18CurraghMalahide3  –  3
Sat 03 Mar 18LongfordDrogheda2 ½  –  3 ½
Sat 03 Mar 18 EnniscorthyInchicore
Round 10
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 14 Apr 18CavanSkerries4  –  2
Sat 14 Apr 18RathminesCurragh1  –  5
Sat 14 Apr 18 DroghedaPhibsboro
Sat 14 Apr 18MalahideEnniscorthy2  –  4
Sat 14 Apr 18InchicoreLongford4 ½  –  1 ½
Round 11
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sun 29 Apr 18 St BenildusCavan
Sun 29 Apr 18 CurraghSkerries
Sun 29 Apr 18 EnniscorthyRathmines
Sun 29 Apr 18 PhibsboroInchicore
Sun 29 Apr 18 LongfordMalahide