Chess League   
 
Leinster Chess Union
Home  |  Leinster Chess Union  |  League Table  |  Cross Table  |  Teams and Players  |  Points Table
Div 4 O'Hanlon Cup 2017 - 2018
Round 1
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Wed 20 Sep 17Bray / GreystonesBlanchardstown4 ½  –  1 ½
Sat 16 Sep 17DroghedaSt Benildus6  –  0
Mon 18 Sep 17Royal LopezDublin3  –  3
Tue 19 Sep 17Dublin UniversityNaomh Barróg4  –  2
Mon 18 Sep 17MalahideElm Mount1 ½  –  4 ½
Sat 16 Sep 17GoreyInchicore4  –  2
Round 2
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 07 Oct 17BlanchardstownDrogheda1 ½  –  4 ½
Tue 03 Oct 17DublinBray / Greystones5 ½  –  ½
Wed 27 Sep 17St BenildusDublin University2  –  4
Mon 25 Sep 17Elm MountRoyal Lopez4  –  2
Sat 07 Oct 17Naomh BarrógGorey3 ½  –  2 ½
Thu 28 Sep 17InchicoreMalahide1 ½  –  4 ½
Round 3
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Tue 17 Oct 17DublinBlanchardstown3  –  3
Sat 21 Oct 17Dublin UniversityDrogheda4 ½  –  1 ½
Wed 11 Oct 17Bray / GreystonesElm Mount2  –  4
Sat 21 Oct 17GoreySt Benildus2  –  4
Mon 09 Oct 17Royal LopezInchicore4 ½  –  1 ½
Mon 16 Oct 17MalahideNaomh Barróg4 ½  –  1 ½
Round 4
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Mon 06 Nov 17BlanchardstownDublin University5  –  1
Mon 30 Oct 17Elm MountDublin3 ½  –  2 ½
Sat 04 Nov 17DroghedaGorey2 ½  –  3 ½
Thu 19 Oct 17InchicoreBray / Greystones1  –  5
Wed 01 Nov 17St BenildusMalahide3  –  3
Tue 24 Oct 17Naomh BarrógRoyal Lopez4  –  2
Round 5
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Mon 13 Nov 17Elm MountBlanchardstown3 ½  –  2 ½
Sat 25 Nov 17GoreyDublin University1 ½  –  4 ½
Tue 07 Nov 17DublinInchicore4  –  2
Sat 25 Nov 17MalahideDrogheda3  –  3
Wed 01 Nov 17Bray / GreystonesNaomh Barróg3  –  3
Mon 13 Nov 17Royal LopezSt Benildus3 ½  –  2 ½
Round 6
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 13 Jan 18BlanchardstownGorey1 ½  –  4 ½
Thu 18 Jan 18InchicoreElm Mount2  –  4
Tue 09 Jan 18Dublin UniversityMalahide6  –  0
Tue 09 Jan 18Naomh BarrógDublin1  –  5
Sat 13 Jan 18DroghedaRoyal Lopez4 ½  –  1 ½
Wed 10 Jan 18St BenildusBray / Greystones1 ½  –  4 ½
Round 7
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Thu 25 Jan 18InchicoreBlanchardstown3 ½  –  2 ½
Sat 03 Feb 18MalahideGorey4  –  2
Mon 29 Jan 18Elm MountNaomh Barróg4  –  2
Mon 22 Jan 18Royal LopezDublin University0  –  6
Tue 23 Jan 18DublinSt Benildus5  –  1
Sat 03 Feb 18Bray / GreystonesDrogheda3  –  3
Round 8
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Mon 12 Feb 18BlanchardstownMalahide1 ½  –  4 ½
Tue 06 Feb 18Naomh BarrógInchicore3  –  3
Sat 17 Feb 18GoreyRoyal Lopez2 ½  –  3 ½
Wed 07 Feb 18St BenildusElm Mount2 ½  –  3 ½
Tue 13 Feb 18Dublin UniversityBray / Greystones5  –  1
Sat 17 Feb 18DroghedaDublin2 ½  –  3 ½
Round 9
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Tue 20 Feb 18Naomh BarrógBlanchardstown4  –  2
Mon 26 Feb 18Royal LopezMalahide2 ½  –  3 ½
Thu 15 Feb 18InchicoreSt Benildus3  –  3
Sat 03 Mar 18Bray / GreystonesGorey2 ½  –  3 ½
Sat 03 Mar 18Elm MountDrogheda3 ½  –  2 ½
Tue 27 Feb 18DublinDublin University2 ½  –  3 ½
Round 10
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Mon 05 Mar 18BlanchardstownRoyal Lopez2 ½  –  3 ½
Wed 28 Feb 18St BenildusNaomh Barróg4  –  2
Mon 09 Apr 18MalahideBray / Greystones5 ½  –  ½
Sat 14 Apr 18 DroghedaInchicore
Sat 14 Apr 18GoreyDublin2  –  4
Tue 10 Apr 18Dublin UniversityElm Mount4  –  2
Round 11
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sun 29 Apr 18 St BenildusBlanchardstown
Sun 29 Apr 18 Bray / GreystonesRoyal Lopez
Sun 29 Apr 18 Naomh BarrógDrogheda
Sun 29 Apr 18 DublinMalahide
Sun 29 Apr 18 InchicoreDublin University
Sun 29 Apr 18 Elm MountGorey