Chess League   
 
Leinster Chess Union
Home  |  Leinster Chess Union  |  League Table  |  Cross Table  |  Teams and Players  |  Points Table
Div 5 BEA Cup North 2017 - 2018
Round 1
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Mon 18 Sep 17Elm Mount AElm Mount B2  –  3
Thu 21 Sep 17PortmarnockAer Lingus1  –  4
Sat 16 Sep 17BalbrigganPhibsboro3  –  2
Sat 16 Sep 17MalahideDrogheda3 ½  –  1 ½
Tue 19 Sep 17FinglasInchicore3 ½  –  1 ½
Round 2
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Tue 26 Sep 17Naomh BarrógElm Mount A1  –  4
Sat 07 Oct 17Elm Mount BBalbriggan2 ½  –  2 ½
Sat 07 Oct 17 DroghedaPortmarnock
Mon 02 Oct 17PhibsboroFinglas2 ½  –  2 ½
Thu 28 Sep 17InchicoreMalahide½  –  4 ½
Round 3
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Mon 09 Oct 17Aer LingusNaomh Barróg2  –  3
Sat 21 Oct 17BalbrigganElm Mount A3 ½  –  1 ½
Tue 17 Oct 17FinglasElm Mount B4  –  1
Thu 19 Oct 17PortmarnockInchicore4  –  1
Mon 09 Oct 17MalahidePhibsboro3  –  2
Round 4
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 04 Nov 17Naomh BarrógBalbriggan3  –  2
Sat 11 Nov 17DroghedaAer Lingus3  –  2
Mon 30 Oct 17Elm Mount AFinglas4  –  1
Mon 30 Oct 17Elm Mount BMalahide3  –  2
Mon 30 Oct 17PhibsboroPortmarnock3 ½  –  1 ½
Round 5
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 25 Nov 17DroghedaNaomh Barróg3 ½  –  1 ½
Sat 25 Nov 17FinglasBalbriggan3 ½  –  1 ½
Mon 20 Nov 17Aer LingusInchicore4 ½  –  ½
Mon 06 Nov 17MalahideElm Mount A2 ½  –  2 ½
Thu 09 Nov 17PortmarnockElm Mount B3 ½  –  1 ½
Round 6
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Tue 09 Jan 18 Naomh BarrógFinglas
Sat 13 Jan 18 InchicoreDrogheda
Sat 13 Jan 18 BalbrigganMalahide
Mon 15 Jan 18 PhibsboroAer Lingus
Mon 15 Jan 18 Elm Mount APortmarnock
Round 7
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Thu 25 Jan 18 InchicoreNaomh Barróg
Mon 22 Jan 18 MalahideFinglas
Sat 03 Feb 18 DroghedaPhibsboro
Sat 03 Feb 18 PortmarnockBalbriggan
Mon 29 Jan 18 Aer LingusElm Mount B
Round 8
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Tue 06 Feb 18 Naomh BarrógMalahide
Mon 12 Feb 18 PhibsboroInchicore
Tue 13 Feb 18 FinglasPortmarnock
Sat 17 Feb 18 Elm Mount BDrogheda
Mon 12 Feb 18 Elm Mount AAer Lingus
Round 9
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Mon 19 Feb 18 PhibsboroNaomh Barróg
Thu 22 Feb 18 PortmarnockMalahide
Thu 01 Mar 18 InchicoreElm Mount B
Sat 03 Mar 18 DroghedaElm Mount A
Sat 03 Mar 18 Aer LingusBalbriggan
Round 10
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Tue 06 Mar 18 Naomh BarrógPortmarnock
Mon 09 Apr 18 Elm Mount BPhibsboro
Mon 09 Apr 18 Elm Mount AInchicore
Tue 10 Apr 18 FinglasAer Lingus
Sat 14 Apr 18 BalbrigganDrogheda
Round 11
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 21 Apr 18 Elm Mount BNaomh Barróg
Sat 21 Apr 18 PhibsboroElm Mount A
Sat 21 Apr 18 Aer LingusMalahide
Sat 21 Apr 18 InchicoreBalbriggan
Sat 21 Apr 18 DroghedaFinglas