Chess League   
 
Leinster Chess Union
Home  |  Leinster Chess Union  |  League Table  |  Cross Table  |  Teams and Players  |  Points Table
Div 5 BEA Cup North 2017 - 2018
Round 1
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Mon 18 Sep 17Elm Mount AElm Mount B2  –  3
Thu 21 Sep 17PortmarnockAer Lingus1  –  4
Sat 16 Sep 17BalbrigganPhibsboro3  –  2
Sat 16 Sep 17MalahideDrogheda3 ½  –  1 ½
Tue 19 Sep 17FinglasInchicore3 ½  –  1 ½
Round 2
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Tue 26 Sep 17Naomh BarrógElm Mount A1  –  4
Sat 07 Oct 17Elm Mount BBalbriggan2 ½  –  2 ½
Sat 07 Oct 17DroghedaPortmarnock2 ½  –  2 ½
Mon 02 Oct 17PhibsboroFinglas2 ½  –  2 ½
Thu 28 Sep 17InchicoreMalahide½  –  4 ½
Round 3
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Mon 09 Oct 17Aer LingusNaomh Barróg2  –  3
Sat 21 Oct 17BalbrigganElm Mount A3 ½  –  1 ½
Tue 17 Oct 17FinglasElm Mount B4  –  1
Thu 19 Oct 17PortmarnockInchicore4  –  1
Mon 09 Oct 17MalahidePhibsboro3  –  2
Round 4
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 04 Nov 17Naomh BarrógBalbriggan3  –  2
Sat 11 Nov 17DroghedaAer Lingus3  –  2
Mon 30 Oct 17Elm Mount AFinglas4  –  1
Mon 30 Oct 17Elm Mount BMalahide3  –  2
Mon 30 Oct 17PhibsboroPortmarnock3 ½  –  1 ½
Round 5
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 25 Nov 17DroghedaNaomh Barróg3 ½  –  1 ½
Sat 25 Nov 17FinglasBalbriggan3 ½  –  1 ½
Mon 20 Nov 17Aer LingusInchicore4 ½  –  ½
Mon 06 Nov 17MalahideElm Mount A2 ½  –  2 ½
Thu 09 Nov 17PortmarnockElm Mount B3 ½  –  1 ½
Round 6
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Tue 09 Jan 18Naomh BarrógFinglas2  –  3
Sat 13 Jan 18InchicoreDrogheda1  –  4
Sat 13 Jan 18BalbrigganMalahide2 ½  –  2 ½
Mon 15 Jan 18PhibsboroAer Lingus2  –  3
Mon 15 Jan 18Elm Mount APortmarnock3 ½  –  1 ½
Round 7
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Thu 25 Jan 18InchicoreNaomh Barróg2  –  3
Mon 22 Jan 18MalahideFinglas3 ½  –  1 ½
Sat 03 Feb 18DroghedaPhibsboro2 ½  –  2 ½
Sat 03 Feb 18PortmarnockBalbriggan2 ½  –  2 ½
Mon 29 Jan 18Aer LingusElm Mount B3  –  2
Round 8
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Tue 06 Feb 18Naomh BarrógMalahide2  –  3
Mon 12 Feb 18PhibsboroInchicore3 ½  –  1 ½
Tue 13 Feb 18FinglasPortmarnock3  –  2
Sat 17 Feb 18Elm Mount BDrogheda3 ½  –  1 ½
Mon 12 Feb 18Elm Mount AAer Lingus1 ½  –  3 ½
Round 9
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Mon 19 Feb 18PhibsboroNaomh Barróg2 ½  –  2 ½
Thu 22 Feb 18PortmarnockMalahide3  –  2
Thu 01 Mar 18InchicoreElm Mount B1 ½  –  3 ½
Sat 03 Mar 18DroghedaElm Mount A2 ½  –  2 ½
Sat 03 Mar 18Aer LingusBalbriggan4  –  1
Round 10
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Tue 06 Mar 18Naomh BarrógPortmarnock½  –  4 ½
Mon 09 Apr 18Elm Mount BPhibsboro1  –  4
Mon 09 Apr 18Elm Mount AInchicore3  –  2
Tue 10 Apr 18FinglasAer Lingus2  –  3
Sat 14 Apr 18 BalbrigganDrogheda
Round 11
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 21 Apr 18 Elm Mount BNaomh Barróg
Sat 21 Apr 18 PhibsboroElm Mount A
Sat 21 Apr 18 Aer LingusMalahide
Sat 21 Apr 18 InchicoreBalbriggan
Sat 21 Apr 18 DroghedaFinglas