Chess League   
 
Leinster Chess Union
Home  |  Leinster Chess Union  |  League Table  |  Cross Table  |  Teams and Players  |  Points Table
Div 5 BEA Cup South 2017 - 2018
Round 1
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 07 Oct 17 Gonzaga BGonzaga A
Wed 27 Sep 17Bray / GreystonesUCD0  –  5
Wed 20 Sep 17St BenildusCelbridge2 ½  –  2 ½
Sat 07 Oct 17CurraghRathmines1  –  4
Sat 07 Oct 17KilkennyDublin3 ½  –  1 ½
Sat 07 Oct 17Dun LaoghaireEnniscorthy1  –  4
Round 2
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 14 Oct 17Gonzaga ABray / Greystones4  –  1
Fri 27 Oct 17CelbridgeGonzaga B3 ½  –  1 ½
Sat 21 Oct 17UCDCurragh4 ½  –  ½
Tue 24 Oct 17DublinSt Benildus2 ½  –  2 ½
Thu 19 Oct 17RathminesDun Laoghaire4  –  1
Sat 21 Oct 17EnniscorthyKilkenny1  –  4
Round 3
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Fri 03 Nov 17CelbridgeGonzaga A3  –  2
Sat 04 Nov 17CurraghBray / Greystones2  –  3
Sat 04 Nov 17Gonzaga BDublin2  –  3
Wed 01 Nov 17Dun LaoghaireUCD½  –  4 ½
Sat 04 Nov 17St BenildusEnniscorthy3  –  2
Sat 04 Nov 17KilkennyRathmines3  –  2
Round 4
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 25 Nov 17Gonzaga ACurragh5  –  0
Tue 14 Nov 17DublinCelbridge2  –  3
Wed 15 Nov 17Bray / GreystonesDun Laoghaire2 ½  –  2 ½
Sat 25 Nov 17 EnniscorthyGonzaga B
Sat 25 Nov 17UCDKilkenny2 ½  –  2 ½
Thu 16 Nov 17RathminesSt Benildus4  –  1
Round 5
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Tue 05 Dec 17 DublinGonzaga A
Sat 09 Dec 17 Dun LaoghaireCurragh
Sat 09 Dec 17 CelbridgeEnniscorthy
Sat 09 Dec 17 KilkennyBray / Greystones
Sat 02 Dec 17 Gonzaga BRathmines
Wed 06 Dec 17 St BenildusUCD
Round 6
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 13 Jan 18 Gonzaga ADun Laoghaire
Sat 13 Jan 18 EnniscorthyDublin
Sat 13 Jan 18 CurraghKilkenny
Thu 11 Jan 18 RathminesCelbridge
Wed 10 Jan 18 Bray / GreystonesSt Benildus
Mon 08 Jan 18 UCDGonzaga B
Round 7
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 03 Feb 18 EnniscorthyGonzaga A
Sat 03 Feb 18 KilkennyDun Laoghaire
Tue 30 Jan 18 DublinRathmines
Sat 03 Feb 18 St BenildusCurragh
Fri 19 Jan 18 CelbridgeUCD
Sat 20 Jan 18 Gonzaga BBray / Greystones
Round 8
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 17 Feb 18 Gonzaga AKilkenny
Sat 17 Feb 18 RathminesEnniscorthy
Wed 14 Feb 18 Dun LaoghaireSt Benildus
Mon 12 Feb 18 UCDDublin
Sat 17 Feb 18 CurraghGonzaga B
Wed 31 Jan 18 Bray / GreystonesCelbridge
Round 9
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Thu 01 Mar 18 RathminesGonzaga A
Sat 03 Mar 18 St BenildusKilkenny
Sat 03 Mar 18 EnniscorthyUCD
Sat 03 Mar 18 Gonzaga BDun Laoghaire
Tue 20 Feb 18 DublinBray / Greystones
Sat 10 Mar 18 CelbridgeCurragh
Round 10
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 10 Mar 18 Gonzaga ASt Benildus
Mon 09 Apr 18 UCDRathmines
Sat 14 Apr 18 KilkennyGonzaga B
Sat 14 Apr 18 Bray / GreystonesEnniscorthy
Wed 11 Apr 18 Dun LaoghaireCelbridge
Sat 14 Apr 18 CurraghDublin
Round 11
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Mon 16 Apr 18 UCDGonzaga A
Sat 21 Apr 18 Gonzaga BSt Benildus
Thu 26 Apr 18 RathminesBray / Greystones
Fri 21 Apr 17 CelbridgeKilkenny
Sat 21 Apr 18 EnniscorthyCurragh
Tue 24 Apr 18 DublinDun Laoghaire