Chess League   Chess League Logo
Leinster Chess Union
Home  |  Leinster Chess Union  |  League Table  |  Cross Table  |  Fixtures and Results  |  Teams and Players  |  Points Table
Div 2 Heidenfeld Trophy 2022 - 2023
HBernard BoyleElm Mount17365½  /  10
Round Opponent Team Rating Board Colour Result
1Fiachra ScallanUCD18832BlackLost
2James BurkeBray / Greystones15723BlackWon
3Gabor BolkenyBlanchardstown19342WhiteDrew
4Terence FayneInchicore16113WhiteDrew
5Conor GilmerPhibsboro17483BlackLost
7Graham NearyCelbridge16293BlackDrew
8Lorenzo BianchiDun Laoghaire17131WhiteDrew
9Ray ByrneGonzaga17622WhiteWon
10John P. AherneKnights of √Čanna / Rathmines17492BlackDrew
11Slavko PutarSt Benildus15562WhiteWon
Games Played in other Divisons
Div 1 Armstrong Cup
Branagan Cup Group A