Chess League   Chess League Logo
Leinster Chess Union
Home  |  Leinster Chess Union  |  League Table  |  Cross Table  |  Fixtures and Results  |  Teams and Players  |  Points Table
Div 2 Heidenfeld Trophy 2017 - 2018
HSanjay MenonRathmines B15245½  /  10
Round Opponent Team Rating Board Colour Result
1Abul KalamRathmines A17135BlackLost
3David W. WalshCelbridge15375BlackWon
4Stephen J. KellyElm Mount17653WhiteWon
5Terence FayneInchicore16533BlackWon
6Conor GilmerPhibsboro16953WhiteDrew
7Jonathon PeoplesBallinasloe17572WhiteDrew
8Eric BennettBray / Greystones18041WhiteWon
9David MitchellDun Laoghaire15473BlackLost
10Peter CarrollGonzaga17425WhiteLost
11Jim MurrayLucan16782WhiteDrew
Games Played in other Divisons
Div 1 Armstrong Cup