Chess League   Chess League Logo
Leinster Chess Union
Home  |  Leinster Chess Union  |  League Table  |  Cross Table  |  Fixtures and Results  |  Teams and Players  |  Points Table
Div 1 Armstrong Cup 2008 - 2009
HRay O'RourkeElm Mount19056½  /  9
Round Opponent Team Rating Board Colour Result
2Liam DelaneyKilkenny17087WhiteDrew
3Gerard BuckleyMalahide16766WhiteLost
5Rathmines B8WhiteWon (Walkover)
6John F. GibsonSt Benildus18166BlackWon
7Brian BeckettBray / Greystones18846WhiteWon
8Rory DelaneyDublin University18215WhiteWon
9Mark A. CollinsDublin18714WhiteWon
10Kevin C. ButlerPhibsboro20304BlackWon
11Killian DelaneyRathmines A19503BlackLost