Chess League   Chess League Logo
Leinster Chess Union
Home  |  Leinster Chess Union  |  League Table  |  Cross Table  |  Fixtures and Results  |  Teams and Players  |  Points Table
Div 2 Heidenfeld Trophy 2006 - 2007
HAravind Jayadev MenonKilkenny17166  /  10
Round Opponent Team Rating Board Colour Result
1Tomas BajcarElm Mount16702WhiteWon
2Niall P. WhelanRathmines B14972BlackWon
3Paul ReillyMalahide A16761BlackDrew
4Jim MurrayLucan17331WhiteDrew
5Simon IwasakiMalahide B17112BlackLost
6Sebastian RossePhibsboro1BlackDrew
7Jack KillaneRathmines A17284BlackWon
8Tom O'FlynnTallaght17281BlackWon
10Joe NooneCelbridge19461BlackLost
11Richard ArundellCurragh18571WhiteDrew
Games Played in other Divisons
Div 1 Armstrong Cup