Chess League   Chess League Logo
Leinster Chess Union
Home  |  Leinster Chess Union  |  League Table  |  Cross Table  |  Fixtures and Results  |  Teams and Players  |  Points Table
Div 2 Heidenfeld Trophy 2006 - 2007
HTomas BajcarElm Mount16707  /  11
Round Opponent Team Rating Board Colour Result
1Aravind Jayadev MenonKilkenny17162BlackLost
2David SalterPhibsboro18273BlackWon
3Jack KillaneRathmines A17284BlackDrew
4Paul R. O'BrienTallaght3BlackWon
5Brian GainesBray / Greystones15824BlackLost
6Martin WallaceCelbridge18533BlackWon
7Mark McLoughlinCurragh15632BlackDrew
8Anthony WhalleyMalahide B15073BlackWon
9Lukasz GoralskiRathmines B1BlackDrew
10Paul ReillyMalahide A16763WhiteDrew
11Stephen W. RoeLucan16103BlackWon (Default)
Games Played in other Divisons
Div 1 Armstrong Cup