Chess League   Chess League Logo
Leinster Chess Union
Home  |  Leinster Chess Union  |  League Table  |  Cross Table  |  Fixtures and Results  |  Teams and Players  |  Points Table
Div 2 Heidenfeld Trophy 2006 - 2007
HAnthony DuffyPhibsboro16908½  /  11
Round Opponent Team Rating Board Colour Result
1Derek StaceyCurragh12856WhiteWon
2Gerard BehanElm Mount16117WhiteWon
3Atanas KouhtevRathmines B13126WhiteWon
4Nizar FredjMalahide A6BlackLost
5Patrick FitzgeraldLucan13867BlackWon
6Liam E. BradyKilkenny16655WhiteWon
7John ShearanMalahide B13426BlackDrew
8John CrowleyRathmines A16306WhiteDrew
9Dan A. ConstantinescuTallaght12827WhiteWon
10Billy L. RobinsonBray / Greystones12927BlackWon
11David W. WalshCelbridge14846BlackDrew
Games Played in other Divisons
Div 1 Armstrong Cup