Chess League   Chess League Logo
Leinster Chess Union
Home  |  Leinster Chess Union  |  League Table  |  Cross Table  |  Fixtures and Results  |  Teams and Players  |  Points Table
Div 2 Heidenfeld Trophy 2022 - 2023
HBrian O'GormanDun Laoghaire15113½  /  9
Round Opponent Team Rating Board Colour Result
1Michael MonahanCelbridge12477BlackDrew
2Robert McLoughlinBlanchardstown15398BlackLost
4Knights of √Čanna / Rathmines7BlackWon (Walkover)
5William KennySt Benildus15735WhiteDrew
6Diana MirzaUCD18783BlackLost
7Niall O'HigginsBray / Greystones14046BlackLost
8Alan MacDonaghElm Mount16354WhiteWon
9Andrew RodgerInchicore15435WhiteLost
10Kevin C. ButlerPhibsboro19162WhiteDrew
Games Played in other Divisons
Div 1 Armstrong Cup