Chess League   Chess League Logo
Leinster Chess Union
Home  |  Leinster Chess Union  |  League Table  |  Cross Table  |  Fixtures and Results  |  Teams and Players  |  Points Table
Div 2 Heidenfeld Trophy 2017 - 2018
HAbul KalamRathmines A17134  /  11
Round Opponent Team Rating Board Colour Result
1Sanjay MenonRathmines B15245WhiteWon
2Cian GuinanBallinasloe15484WhiteWon
3Sean McLoughlinBlanchardstown17674BlackLost
4Tom JanowskiBray / Greystones15904WhiteLost
5Paul DempseyCelbridge20801WhiteLost (Default)
6David O'ConnellDun Laoghaire16044WhiteDrew
7Paul O'NeillElm Mount18751WhiteLost
8Ben CullenGonzaga17684WhiteDrew
9Alexandru RadInchicore16733WhiteLost
10John McMahonLucan15853BlackWon
11Conor GilmerPhibsboro16954BlackLost (Default)
Games Played in other Divisons
Div 1 Armstrong Cup