Chess League   
 
Leinster Chess Union
Home  |  Leinster Chess Union  |  League Table  |  Cross Table  |  Teams and Players  |  Points Table
Div 2 Heidenfeld Trophy 2017 - 2018
Round 1
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Thu 21 Sep 17Rathmines BRathmines A5  –  3
Sat 16 Sep 17BallinasloePhibsboro3 ½  –  4 ½
Thu 21 Sep 17LucanBlanchardstown0  –  8
Wed 20 Sep 17Bray / GreystonesInchicore3  –  5
Sat 07 Oct 17GonzagaCelbridge4 ½  –  3 ½
Wed 27 Sep 17Dun LaoghaireElm Mount2 ½  –  5 ½
Round 2
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 14 Oct 17Rathmines ABallinasloe5 ½  –  2 ½
Mon 02 Oct 17BlanchardstownRathmines B5 ½  –  2 ½
Mon 02 Oct 17PhibsboroBray / Greystones4  –  4
Fri 20 Oct 17CelbridgeLucan4 ½  –  3 ½
Thu 12 Oct 17InchicoreDun Laoghaire6  –  2
Mon 23 Oct 17Elm MountGonzaga2 ½  –  5 ½
Round 3
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Mon 30 Oct 17BlanchardstownRathmines A5  –  3
Sat 21 Oct 17Bray / GreystonesBallinasloe5  –  3
Thu 02 Nov 17Rathmines BCelbridge4 ½  –  3 ½
Wed 25 Oct 17Dun LaoghairePhibsboro4 ½  –  3 ½
Thu 09 Nov 17LucanElm Mount1  –  7
Sat 04 Nov 17GonzagaInchicore4 ½  –  2 ½
Round 4
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Mon 13 Nov 17Rathmines ABray / Greystones5  –  3
Fri 24 Nov 17CelbridgeBlanchardstown3  –  5
Sat 04 Nov 17BallinasloeDun Laoghaire6 ½  –  1 ½
Mon 20 Nov 17Elm MountRathmines B6  –  2
Mon 20 Nov 17PhibsboroGonzaga2  –  6
Thu 23 Nov 17InchicoreLucan5 ½  –  2 ½
Round 5
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Fri 08 Dec 17 CelbridgeRathmines A
Wed 29 Nov 17Dun LaoghaireBray / Greystones2 ½  –  5 ½
Mon 11 Dec 17BlanchardstownElm Mount4  –  4
Sat 02 Dec 17 GonzagaBallinasloe
Thu 07 Dec 17 Rathmines BInchicore
Thu 07 Dec 17 LucanPhibsboro
Round 6
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Mon 15 Jan 18 Rathmines ADun Laoghaire
Mon 15 Jan 18 Elm MountCelbridge
Wed 10 Jan 18 Bray / GreystonesGonzaga
Thu 11 Jan 18 InchicoreBlanchardstown
Sat 13 Jan 18 BallinasloeLucan
Mon 15 Jan 18 PhibsboroRathmines B
Round 7
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Mon 29 Jan 18 Elm MountRathmines A
Sat 10 Feb 18 GonzagaDun Laoghaire
Fri 02 Feb 18 CelbridgeInchicore
Thu 01 Feb 18 LucanBray / Greystones
Mon 29 Jan 18 BlanchardstownPhibsboro
Sat 03 Feb 18 Rathmines BBallinasloe
Round 8
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Mon 26 Feb 18 Rathmines AGonzaga
Thu 15 Feb 18 InchicoreElm Mount
Wed 21 Feb 18 Dun LaoghaireLucan
Mon 19 Feb 18 PhibsboroCelbridge
Wed 14 Feb 18 Bray / GreystonesRathmines B
Sat 10 Feb 18 BallinasloeBlanchardstown
Round 9
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Thu 12 Apr 18 InchicoreRathmines A
Thu 12 Apr 18 LucanGonzaga
Mon 05 Mar 18 Elm MountPhibsboro
Thu 08 Mar 18 Rathmines BDun Laoghaire
Sat 03 Mar 18 CelbridgeBallinasloe
Mon 26 Feb 18 BlanchardstownBray / Greystones
Round 10
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Mon 23 Apr 18 Rathmines ALucan
Mon 23 Apr 18 PhibsboroInchicore
Sat 21 Apr 18 GonzagaRathmines B
Sat 14 Apr 18 BallinasloeElm Mount
Wed 11 Apr 18 Dun LaoghaireBlanchardstown
Wed 11 Apr 18 Bray / GreystonesCelbridge
Round 11
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sun 29 Apr 18 PhibsboroRathmines A
Sun 29 Apr 18 Rathmines BLucan
Sun 29 Apr 18 InchicoreBallinasloe
Sun 29 Apr 18 BlanchardstownGonzaga
Sun 29 Apr 18 Elm MountBray / Greystones
Sun 29 Apr 18 CelbridgeDun Laoghaire