Chess League   
 
Leinster Chess Union
Home  |  Leinster Chess Union  |  League Table  |  Cross Table  |  Teams and Players  |  Points Table
Div 6 Bodley Cup South 2017 - 2018
Round 1
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Thu 21 Sep 17Rathmines BRathmines A3 ½  –  1 ½
Sat 14 Oct 17KilkennySt Benildus3  –  2
Fri 22 Sep 17Knights of ÉannaUCD½  –  4 ½
Sat 07 Oct 17GoreyNorth Kildare4  –  1
Round 2
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 28 Oct 17Rathmines AKilkenny2  –  3
Wed 25 Oct 17St BenildusKnights of Éanna3 ½  –  1 ½
Sat 21 Oct 17North KildareBray / Greystones2  –  3
Sat 21 Oct 17UCDGorey2  –  3
Round 3
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 11 Nov 17Knights of ÉannaKilkenny1 ½  –  3 ½
Sat 04 Nov 17Rathmines BNorth Kildare5  –  0
Sat 04 Nov 17GoreySt Benildus3  –  2
Wed 01 Nov 17Bray / GreystonesUCD3  –  2
Round 4
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 02 Dec 17Rathmines AKnights of Éanna4  –  1
Sat 25 Nov 17KilkennyGorey3  –  2
Mon 13 Nov 17UCDRathmines B2 ½  –  2 ½
Wed 15 Nov 17St BenildusBray / Greystones5  –  0
Round 5
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 13 Jan 18North KildareRathmines A1 ½  –  3 ½
Sat 13 Jan 18GoreyKnights of Éanna3  –  2
Sat 09 Dec 17Bray / GreystonesKilkenny½  –  4 ½
Thu 23 Nov 17Rathmines BSt Benildus2  –  3
Round 6
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 03 Feb 18Rathmines AGorey5  –  0
Sat 03 Feb 18UCDNorth Kildare5  –  0
Fri 02 Feb 18Knights of ÉannaBray / Greystones3  –  2
Sat 13 Jan 18KilkennyRathmines B4  –  1
Round 7
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Mon 12 Feb 18UCDRathmines A2  –  3
Sat 17 Feb 18Bray / GreystonesGorey0  –  5
Sat 17 Feb 18North KildareSt Benildus2  –  3
Thu 15 Feb 18Rathmines BKnights of Éanna3 ½  –  1 ½
Round 8
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 03 Mar 18Rathmines ABray / Greystones3 ½  –  1 ½
Wed 07 Mar 18St BenildusUCD4 ½  –  ½
Sat 03 Mar 18GoreyRathmines B2  –  3
Sat 03 Mar 18KilkennyNorth Kildare5  –  0
Round 9
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Wed 18 Apr 18 St BenildusRathmines A
Thu 12 Apr 18Rathmines BBray / Greystones4  –  1
Sat 14 Apr 18UCDKilkenny½  –  4 ½
Sat 14 Apr 18 North KildareKnights of Éanna