Chess League   
 
Leinster Chess Union
Home  |  Leinster Chess Union  |  League Table  |  Cross Table  |  Teams and Players  |  Points Table
Div 6 Bodley Cup South 2017 - 2018
Round 1
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Thu 21 Sep 17Rathmines BRathmines A3 ½  –  1 ½
Sat 14 Oct 17KilkennySt Benildus3  –  2
Fri 22 Sep 17Knights of ÉannaUCD½  –  4 ½
Sat 07 Oct 17GoreyNorth Kildare4  –  1
Round 2
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 28 Oct 17 Rathmines AKilkenny
Wed 25 Oct 17 St BenildusKnights of Éanna
Sat 21 Oct 17 North KildareBray / Greystones
Sat 21 Oct 17 UCDGorey
Round 3
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 11 Nov 17 Knights of ÉannaKilkenny
Sat 04 Nov 17 Rathmines BNorth Kildare
Sat 04 Nov 17 GoreySt Benildus
Wed 01 Nov 17 Bray / GreystonesUCD
Round 4
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 02 Dec 17 Rathmines AKnights of Éanna
Sat 25 Nov 17 KilkennyGorey
Mon 13 Nov 17 UCDRathmines B
Wed 15 Nov 17 St BenildusBray / Greystones
Round 5
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 13 Jan 18 North KildareRathmines A
Sat 13 Jan 18 GoreyKnights of Éanna
Sat 09 Dec 17 Bray / GreystonesKilkenny
Thu 23 Nov 17 Rathmines BSt Benildus
Round 6
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 03 Feb 18 Rathmines AGorey
Sat 03 Feb 18 UCDNorth Kildare
Fri 02 Feb 18 Knights of ÉannaBray / Greystones
Sat 13 Jan 18 KilkennyRathmines B
Round 7
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Mon 12 Feb 18 UCDRathmines A
Sat 17 Feb 18 Bray / GreystonesGorey
Sat 17 Feb 18 North KildareSt Benildus
Thu 15 Feb 18 Rathmines BKnights of Éanna
Round 8
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 03 Mar 18 Rathmines ABray / Greystones
Wed 07 Mar 18 St BenildusUCD
Sat 03 Mar 18 GoreyRathmines B
Sat 03 Mar 18 KilkennyNorth Kildare
Round 9
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Wed 18 Apr 18 St BenildusRathmines A
Thu 12 Apr 18 Rathmines BBray / Greystones
Sat 14 Apr 18 UCDKilkenny
Sat 14 Apr 18 North KildareKnights of Éanna