Chess League   
 
Leinster Chess Union
Home  |  Leinster Chess Union  |  League Table  |  Cross Table  |  Teams and Players  |  Points Table
Div 1 Armstrong Cup 2017 - 2018
Round 1
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Wed 20 Sep 17St Benildus ASt Benildus B6 ½  –  1 ½
Sat 16 Sep 17RathminesBalbriggan3  –  5
Sat 16 Sep 17Bray / GreystonesKilkenny2 ½  –  5 ½
Sat 16 Sep 17GonzagaCurragh5 ½  –  2 ½
Sat 16 Sep 17DublinElm Mount3  –  5
Wed 20 Sep 17Dun LaoghaireDublin University6  –  2
Round 2
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 07 Oct 17BalbrigganSt Benildus A3  –  5
Wed 04 Oct 17St Benildus BBray / Greystones3  –  5
Sat 07 Oct 17CurraghRathmines3 ½  –  4 ½
Sat 07 Oct 17KilkennyDublin4  –  4
Tue 03 Oct 17Dublin UniversityGonzaga2  –  6
Mon 02 Oct 17Elm MountDun Laoghaire6 ½  –  1 ½
Round 3
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Wed 18 Oct 17St Benildus ABray / Greystones5  –  3
Sat 14 Oct 17BalbrigganCurragh6 ½  –  1 ½
Sat 21 Oct 17DublinSt Benildus B7  –  1
Thu 19 Oct 17RathminesDublin University3 ½  –  4 ½
Sat 14 Oct 17Dun LaoghaireKilkenny3  –  5
Sat 14 Oct 17GonzagaElm Mount6  –  2
Round 4
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 28 Oct 17CurraghSt Benildus A3 ½  –  4 ½
Sat 04 Nov 17Bray / GreystonesDublin2 ½  –  5 ½
Sat 28 Oct 17Dublin UniversityBalbriggan6  –  2
Wed 01 Nov 17St Benildus BDun Laoghaire3 ½  –  4 ½
Mon 06 Nov 17Elm MountRathmines7  –  1
Sat 21 Oct 17KilkennyGonzaga2 ½  –  5 ½
Round 5
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Wed 15 Nov 17St Benildus ADublin5 ½  –  2 ½
Sat 04 Nov 17CurraghDublin University3  –  5
Wed 15 Nov 17Dun LaoghaireBray / Greystones4 ½  –  3 ½
Sat 25 Nov 17BalbrigganElm Mount2  –  6
Sat 25 Nov 17GonzagaSt Benildus B6  –  2
Sat 25 Nov 17RathminesKilkenny4  –  4
Round 6
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Tue 09 Jan 18Dublin UniversitySt Benildus A3  –  5
Sat 13 Jan 18DublinDun Laoghaire6  –  2
Sat 13 Jan 18Elm MountCurragh6 ½  –  1 ½
Sat 13 Jan 18Bray / GreystonesGonzaga2  –  6
Sat 13 Jan 18KilkennyBalbriggan3  –  5
Wed 10 Jan 18St Benildus BRathmines2 ½  –  5 ½
Round 7
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Wed 24 Jan 18St Benildus ADun Laoghaire4 ½  –  3 ½
Tue 30 Jan 18Dublin UniversityElm Mount2 ½  –  5 ½
Sat 03 Feb 18GonzagaDublin4  –  4
Sat 20 Jan 18CurraghKilkenny2 ½  –  5 ½
Thu 25 Jan 18RathminesBray / Greystones5 ½  –  2 ½
Sat 20 Jan 18BalbrigganSt Benildus B3  –  5
Round 8
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Mon 12 Feb 18Elm MountSt Benildus A4 ½  –  3 ½
Wed 14 Feb 18Dun LaoghaireGonzaga1  –  7
Sat 10 Feb 18 KilkennyDublin University
Sat 17 Feb 18 DublinRathmines
Sat 03 Feb 18St Benildus BCurragh1 ½  –  6 ½
Sat 03 Feb 18Bray / GreystonesBalbriggan6  –  2
Round 9
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Wed 28 Feb 18 St Benildus AGonzaga
Sat 03 Mar 18 Elm MountKilkenny
Thu 01 Mar 18 RathminesDun Laoghaire
Tue 27 Feb 18 Dublin UniversitySt Benildus B
Sat 03 Mar 18 BalbrigganDublin
Sat 10 Feb 18 CurraghBray / Greystones
Round 10
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sat 10 Mar 18 KilkennySt Benildus A
Sat 14 Apr 18 GonzagaRathmines
Wed 11 Apr 18 St Benildus BElm Mount
Sat 10 Mar 18 Dun LaoghaireBalbriggan
Sat 10 Mar 18 Bray / GreystonesDublin University
Sat 10 Mar 18 DublinCurragh
Round 11
DateHome TeamAway TeamResult
Sun 29 Apr 18 St Benildus ARathmines
Sun 29 Apr 18 KilkennySt Benildus B
Sun 29 Apr 18 BalbrigganGonzaga
Sun 29 Apr 18 Elm MountBray / Greystones
Sun 29 Apr 18 CurraghDun Laoghaire
Sun 29 Apr 18 Dublin UniversityDublin