Chess League   Chess League Logo
Leinster Chess Union
Home  |  Leinster Chess Union  |  League Table  |  Cross Table  |  Fixtures and Results  |  Teams and Players  |  Points Table
Div 2 Heidenfeld Trophy 2022 - 2023
HBrian GainesBray / Greystones17114½  /  9
Round Opponent Team Rating Board Colour Result
1John DelaneyBlanchardstown21581BlackLost
2Stephen RushElm Mount19301WhiteWon
3Ben RothwellInchicore01BlackDrew
4Lukasz KwiatekPhibsboro19371WhiteLost
6Joe NooneCelbridge17601WhiteDrew
7Paul CassidyDun Laoghaire16901BlackWon
9David GogginsKnights of √Čanna / Rathmines17411BlackWon
10Odhran McDonnellSt Benildus16811WhiteDrew
11Fiachra ScallanUCD18831BlackLost
Games Played in other Divisons
Div 1 Armstrong Cup
Branagan Cup Group B