Chess League   Chess League Logo
Leinster Chess Union
Home  |  Leinster Chess Union  |  League Table  |  Cross Table  |  Fixtures and Results  |  Teams and Players  |  Points Table
Div 2 Heidenfeld Trophy 2022 - 2023
HFred ArmstrongElm Mount15635½  /  9
Round Opponent Team Rating Board Colour Result
1Connor SastreUCD5WhiteLost
2Roderick O'MahoneyBray / Greystones13656WhiteWon
4Paul MaloneInchicore15504BlackDrew
5Colm FitzpatrickPhibsboro16694WhiteDrew
7Noel QuinnCelbridge14685BlackDrew
8David MitchellDun Laoghaire15485WhiteWon
9Emmet O'BoyleGonzaga8875BlackWon
10Paul GreenanKnights of √Čanna / Rathmines16395WhiteLost
11David WillowSt Benildus15564WhiteWon
Games Played in other Divisons
Div 1 Armstrong Cup