Chess League   Chess League Logo
Leinster Chess Union
Home  |  Leinster Chess Union  |  League Table  |  Cross Table  |  Fixtures and Results  |  Teams and Players  |  Points Table
Div 2 Heidenfeld Trophy 2022 - 2023
HLiam O'DalyDun Laoghaire15015½  /  9
Round Opponent Team Rating Board Colour Result
1Romans KremertsCelbridge12798WhiteDrew
2Cahit Furkan SallanBlanchardstown15887WhiteLost
4Panagiotis PapadopoulosKnights of √Čanna / Rathmines15946WhiteWon
5Edward GahanSt Benildus13958BlackDrew
6Dean CopelandUCD17014WhiteDrew
7Roderick O'MahoneyBray / Greystones13655WhiteWon
8Sean MurphyElm Mount16786WhiteDrew
9Gordon RoeInchicore14306BlackWon
10John P. O'BrienPhibsboro16534WhiteDrew
Games Played in other Divisons
Branagan Cup Group A