Chess League   Chess League Logo
Leinster Chess Union
Home  |  Leinster Chess Union  |  League Table  |  Cross Table  |  Fixtures and Results  |  Teams and Players  |  Points Table
Div 2 Heidenfeld Trophy 2022 - 2023
HPat FitzsimonsElm Mount16245½  /  10
Round Opponent Team Rating Board Colour Result
1Anastasia MohylnaUCD16486BlackDrew
2Marian CucuBray / Greystones6637BlackDrew
3Valentin AlexandruBlanchardstown16515BlackDrew
4Raul Canedo AceitunoInchicore14216BlackWon
5Oisin O'ReillyPhibsboro15306WhiteDrew
7Celbridge8WhiteWon (Walkover)
8Paul CassidyDun Laoghaire16903WhiteDrew
9Alex StartGonzaga10716WhiteDrew
10Panagiotis PapadopoulosKnights of √Čanna / Rathmines15946BlackDrew
11Yubo WangSt Benildus14885BlackLost
Games Played in other Divisons
Div 1 Armstrong Cup