Chess League   Chess League Logo
Leinster Chess Union
Home  |  Leinster Chess Union  |  League Table  |  Cross Table  |  Fixtures and Results  |  Teams and Players  |  Points Table
Div 4 O'Hanlon Cup 2022 - 2023
HPatrick J. McGowanInchicore13784  /  11
Round Opponent Team Rating Board Colour Result
1Rick GoetzeeDrogheda17281WhiteWon
2Eóin LawlessKilkenny16561BlackLost
3John W. CurtisKnights of Éanna / Rathmines B14481WhiteDrew
4Mark GonnellyDundalk16841BlackLost
5David FitzpatrickKnights of Éanna / Rathmines A14301WhiteDrew
6Stephen KellyFinglas13781BlackLost
7Gabriel Da SilvaCurragh11751BlackLost
8Emmet O'BoyleGonzaga8871WhiteDrew
9James KavanaghMalahide15251BlackLost
10Lukian HushpitDrumlish15881WhiteDrew
11Kevin Summons-WalshElm Mount14401BlackWon
Games Played in other Divisons
Div 2 Heidenfeld Trophy